London

Megan’s Deli , London

London

I popped into this country kitchen styled cafe over the weekend. Much more than a deli, Megan’s serves some pretty good coffee with some killer cake (carrot and mascarpone icing anyone?).
I saw a chalked message for their Supper Club- what a great idea! I’ll be keen to pop in and see how those nights plan out, especially as I see there is a New Zealand food night and I have to know what the hell that is!
Megan’s boasts a confusing selection of white table clothed areas, wooden benches and a secret garden, but all in the style of Marie Claire home wares. A great place for a quiet chat (beware the banging of the coffee machine though- it gets a hammering).
Check out my review of Megan’s Deli – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

