Barcelona

Trucco

BarcelonaShoppingFashionLadies Fashion

I detest sitting about in airports passing the allocated waiting time. I buy things I don’t really need and can’t sit, knowing that is all I’ll get to do in an hours time. And there appeared Trucco.
I defiantly do not detest new clothing stores! This cute little boutique offers some really good quality clothing, not for your nana but not for your teenager either- so that’s me in a basket!
The two women working here were really sweet and helpful (to the point that I saw them help an Englishman buy a secret gift for his wife… with confidence!)
Check out my review of Trucco – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

