London

London Esthetique

LondonHealth & BeautyBeauty & WellnessBeauty Salons

This lovely mid work day gift was such a treat. It’s a smart place that offers luch break taiolred treatments for a great price!
They have a full range on offer- nails and tinting and facials and massage.
My massage was great, I was aware of her being a hesitant student only a couple of times (considering I am the child of someone who was a massage therapist for 26 years this is no small feat).
The corridor of massage rooms is a bit odd- but everything was clean and professional, and I will not hesitate to return to their care again and again!
Check out my review of London Esthetique Ltd – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

