London

The Wheatsheaf

LondonEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsPubs

Initially my flatmate and I came here to organise our joint birthday party. The owner was very cool, letting us have a reserved space for nada, taking care of us and our noisy wild friends without a bother, still keeping his other patrons happy.
That was almost a year ago and since then I have come to find out (when the hangover eventually uncoiled and let me be) that they have an amazing Sunday roast at a reasonable price, a great footabll game atmosphere (and I don’t give a toss about that sport- so that is saying something!) and really quality staff. With an awesome beer garden I think this is the place for lazy summer weekends.
Check out my review of The Wheatsheaf – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

