London

Paul

LondonShoppingFood & DrinkBakeries

Try a macaroon and pay the price.
They are incredible, soft springy cushions from heaven, with cream centres… coffee… pistachio… I should never have paid hand over fist for this delight, because now I will want more.
Shame on me!
The only thing that will stop this happening on a daily basis is their coffee. It is great coffee, but a small cup really is for a child- but would also use up all their pocket money for a month!
Check out my review of Paul – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

