London

Taurus Fashions

London

Oh the sparkly lights. The sequins. I have total ‘deer in headlights’ syndrome every time I walk past this store. I stop to fog up their window like a small child eyeing off that doggie in the window.
I don’t show dance, or stage dance, or even really know what those costumes are used for, but I tell you what… If someone spends way too much money on one of those feathery peacock style headdresses for me I will consider it. Promise!
Costume dresses, I mean is there anything that can combine silly and seductive? Just drop into Taurus to feel like a lady- a lady that fell into a glue pot and then rolled around in glitter.
Check out my review of Taurus Fashions – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

