London

Icco

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsItalian & Pizza

The definition of fast food- but he old school one… Icco give you cheep fast pizza that is good.
To be honest I don’t really like pizza (I know collective gasps go around) but this is an exception. I think it’s because it is the proper thin base style, hot and huge.
We came here was a group and that part was tough, the jostle for space and the ducking and weaving as the chilli oil flew about the room, but for me that just made it a swift lively lunch venue.
Check out my review of Icco – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

