London

Qype: Ferrari Store in London

London

Ostentageous to the extreme this red red red (did I mention very red?) store sits quite happily on Regent Street amongst the other ‘look at me’ shop fronts. But Ferrari is winning! (The super polished car doing it no harm here).
I only noticed this store had opened because giant Italian men in Super Mario overalls were wandering about Oxford Circus getting their lunch, so I blindly followed them.
Turns out Ferrari are out to prove that anything can be branded… umbrellas and hats and clothes… alright, been there done that Disney thing… but a rocking horse with the “my first Ferrari” engraving in pretty script Italian? A Baby jumpsuit with logo? Too far?
Check out my review of Ferrari Store – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

