Edinburgh

Studio XIII Gallery in Edinburgh

EdinburghHealth & BeautyBeauty & WellnessTattoo & Piercing

This studio is more exhibition space than room with inked guns. The reception is huge, with the walls covered in framed images, tattoo art, old school ink examples, write ups and articles of all kinds. A huge pile of tat mags and some comfy chairs, there is no doubt these guys want you to feel at home!
And oh my, Steve is my guy! All chilled and passive, I was put at ease straight away. He checked on me every step of the way, even slipped in some minor chat, and left me after an hour with a smile and a really pretty present!
I have to say you’re spoiled for choice in Edinburgh for options, and I’ve only been to one place, but at the end of the day if they could get me in a first time then they already deserve a string of stars!
Check out my review of Studio XIII Gallery – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

