London

Qype: Love Food in London

London

I felt quite confused entering this store, a row of very sweet cupcakes greeted me… but very little else.
I’m not entirely sure how you can make a business from selling cupcakes in Chelsea for £1.50, or a box of 6 for £8.00, when literally your only other choice is drinks, but fair play to them for trying!
Sweet little mouthfuls of sugar to keep the pace up along Kings rd, not bad for a quid and a half.
Check out my review of Love Food – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

